Kink BMX – “Champagne” Trailer 2

kink-bmx-champagne-trailer-2-bmx-video-750x400

Kink BMX Champagne Trailer 2 BMX video

The Kink “Champagne” DVD is set to drop this Saturday with an online premiere going down at 3PM ET (12 PM PT) and an encore at 8PM ET (5PM PT), with the physical DVD copies being available shortly after! This video has been two years in the works, and it’s bound to be an absolute BANGER! Hit play and get a taste of what’s to come. You will NOT want to miss this one!

Kink BMX Presents “Champagne” trailer number 2; hyping the new full-length team video dropping worldwide on November 2nd. Over 2 years worth of filming trips, from 20+ cities spread throughout the United States, Australia, Canada, and Europe. Full sections from Kink riders Travis Hughes, Agus Gutierrez, Chad Osburn, Calvin Kosovich, Hobie Doan, Dan Coller, and Nathan Williams. With the release of this video, we will be offering a sleeved DVD and a limited edition run of Blu-ray copies that include the entire Kink BMX full-length video discography. “Champagne” will be premiering via YouTube live-stream (November 2nd) for select showings before the DVD and Blu-ray versions are available.

Filmed & Edited by Darryl Tocco.” – Kink

The post Kink BMX – “Champagne” Trailer 2 appeared first on BMX UNION.